Image

At night, as I stood at the window, looking at the vast sky, I sensed my own silhouette. And then, suddenly this silhouette started to leave my space. It started to go away. It started to expand. And piece of who I am became edge-less. There wasn’t any outline to me. Between the piece of me and the moving silhouette, was space getting created.  I am still observing what is there in that space. Suddenly the silhouette was out of my sight. It disappeared or had gone so far away that I couldn’t even sense it as a horizon.

I am still contemplating, what this whole thing was. Am I this piece, the space between the piece and silhouette or the silhouette which went on some journey leaving me this way. I wouldn’t say; leaving me alone.

I have so much more to share but I am yet here in this point where I still have to meditate over this process and understand what happened last night.

I just kept looking at the sky; wondering if the sky was just the space between me and the God’s silhouette?